www.MaritimeSchool.net

Keeping the Crew Happy !


Courses Schedule yachting season 2017-2018


The Maritime School of the West Indies (MSWI )

is pleased to announce the schedule for the following 2017-2018 yachting season courses:


STCW'10 (6 day course, the old STCW'95 course was 5 days)                                                                 




Monday, December 11, 2017  ( No Course on 4 December 2017 )


Monday 15 January 2018


Monday  5 February 2018


Monday 5 March 2018


Monday  9 April 2018


Monday 7 May 2018


REFRESHING COURSE FOR STCW  ( 2 days)


14/15 December 2017


We can add additional dates upon your request for all the crew of a yacht


Small Power Boat & Rib course + VHF ( 2 ½ day course)


Wednesday 10 January 2018


Wednesday 14 February 2018


Wednesday 14 March 2018


Wednesday 16 May 2018


Professional Super Yacht Hospitality ( 5 day course)


Monday 22 January 2018


Monday 19 February 2018


Master 200 tons Limited ( Offshore) (7 day theory + 5 day practical on the water)


Monday , 16 April 2018


Master 200 tons Unlimited (Ocean) 6 day theory course


ON YOUR REQUEST


Contact us and let us know YOUR time frame


PWC course ( Wave Runners, Jet Skis )


ON YOUR REQUEST


WE OFFER SEVERAL PRIVATE  COURSES ON BOARD your yacht

OR AT OUR SCHOOL ON REQUEST



Recreational Sailing courses, Learn to Sail, International Bareboat Crew and Captain Courses: on request


We are a partner school of IYT with courses recognized WORLD WIDE

All our courses are MCA recognized.

When the courses are fully booked we will add more dates to accommodate everybody.


Private courses like STCW, Small Powerboat and RIB and others can also be done on request.


New courses will be added to this schedule in the next months.


If you would like to sign up for any of our courses please e-mail to info@maritimeschool.net or call:

Office phone:+590590510495
Cell phone:‪‪+596696261612‬‬



The Maritime School of the West Indies is an official IYT affiliated and approved school

Course Schedule Page