Office Phone: +590590510495 | Mail: info@maritimeschool.net


Courses Schedule yachting season 2017-2018

The Maritime School of the West Indies (MSWI )
is pleased to announce the schedule for the following 2017-2018 yachting season courses:

STCW’10 (6 day course)                                                                 

Monday, 11 September 2017

Monday, 9 October 2017

Monday, 6 November 2017

Monday, 4 December 2017

Monday 15 January 2018

Monday  5 February 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Monday  9 April 2018

Monday 7 May 2018

REFRESHING COURSE FOR STCW  ( 2 days)

14/15 December 2017

We will add additional dates upon request

Small Power Boat & Rib course + VHF ( 2 ½ day course)

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Professional Super Yacht Hospitality  ( 5 day course)

Monday 22 January 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

 

Master 200 tons Limited ( Offshore) 7 day theory + 5 day practical)

Monday, 13 November 2017

Monday , 16 April 2018

Master 200 tons Unlimited (Ocean) 6 day theory course

UPON REQUEST

contact us and let us know YOUR time frame

PWC course

UPON REQUEST

WE OFFER SEVERAL PRIVATE  COURSES ON BOARD your yacht OR AT OUR SCHOOL UPON REQUEST

 

Recreational Sailing courses, International Bareboat Crew and Captain Courses upon request

 


We are a partner school of IYT with courses recognized WORLD WIDE

All our courses are MCA recognized.



When the courses are fully booked we will add more dates to accommodate everybody.
 
Private courses like STCW, Small Powerboat and RIB and others upon request.

New courses will be added to this schedule in the next months.

If you would like to sign up for any of our courses please e-mail to info@maritimeschool.net or call:

Office phone:+590590510495
Cell phone:+596696261612 


The Maritime School of the West Indies is an official IYT affiliated and approved school IYT Worldwide